NCSA Home Page
Powered by SchoolFusion
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 


NCSA Executive Board



Jack Moles, Chair
Randy Schlueter, Vice Chair

Each affiliate association president, president-elect, and past president serves as a member of the NCSA Executive Board, which governs the organization (Role of the Board).  In the case of NCSA's retired administrator affiliate, NARSA, the president serves as a voting member of the board. The sixteen-member board governs the affairs of the corporation, adopts and maintains bylaws, creates and maintains standing committees, and generally oversees the operation of the umbrella organization.  Board members serve a three-year term of office, except for the NARSA member who serves a two-year term of office.  The board annually elects a chair and vice-chair, who each serve one-year terms of office, to lead the corporate governing body.



Nebraska Association of School Administrators (NASA)

President
Dr. Greg Barnes
Seward Public Schools
410 South Street
Seward, NE 68434
402-643-2941
greg.barnes@connectseward.org

President-elect
Tim DeWaard
Centennial Public Schools
PO Box 187
Utica, NE 68456
402-641-5007
tim.dewaard@centennialpublic.org

Past President
Jack Moles
Johnson County Central Schools
PO Box 338
Tecumseh, NE 68450
402-335-3320
jack.moles@jccentral.org

Nebraska Association of School Business Officials (NASBO)

President
Dave Kaslon
Blair Community Schools
PO Box 288
Blair, NE 68008
402-426-2610
dave.kaslon@blairschools.org

President-elect
Jill Pauley
Lincoln Public Schools
PO Box 82889
Lincoln, NE 68501
402-436-1000
jpauley@lps.org

Past President
Robin Hoffman
Waverly Public Schools
PO Box 426
Waverly, NE 68462
402-786-2321
rhoffman@esu6.org

Nebraska Association of Elementary School Principals (NAESP)

President
David Kraus
Beatrice Middle School
215 N. 5th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-223-1545
dkraus@bpsnebr.org

President-elect
Ann Jablonski
Kooser Elementary School
7301 N. 13th Street
Lincoln, NE 68521
402-436-1146
ajablon@lps.org

Past President
Dr. Midge Mougey
Jefferson Elementary School
700 E. 3rd St.
North Platte, NE 69101
308-535-7136
mmougey@nppsd.org

Nebraska Association of Special Education Supervisors (NASES)

President
Stuart Clark
ESU #1
211 Tenth Street
Wakefield, NE 68784
402-287-2061
sclark@esu1.org

President-elect
Jane Moody
ESU #11
PO Box 858
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-6585
jane.moody@esu11.org

Past President
Peggy Romshek
Mitchell Publc Schools
1819 19th Ave.
Mitchell, NE 69357
308-623-1707
promshek@panesu.org

Nebraska State Association of Secondary School Principals (NSASSP)

President
Mitch Bartholomew
York High School
1005 Duke Drive
York, NE 68467
402-362-6655
mitch.bartholomew@yorkdukes.org

President-elect
Dr. Chris Stogdill
Stanton High School
1007 Kingwood Street
Stanton, NE 68779
402-439-2250
cstogdil@esu8.org

Past President
Randy Schlueter
Beatrice Middle School
215 N. 5th St.
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-223-1545
rschlueter@bpsnebr.org

Immediate Past Chair (ex officio member)

Sarah Williams
Ainsworth Elem. School
PO Box 65
Ainsworth, NE 69210
402-387-2083
swilliams@esu17.org

Nebraska Association of Retired School Administrators (NARSA)

President
Bob Bussmann
3750 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-488-3231
rbussmann@neb.rr.com




Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management